(Monthly) Short Story Writing Prompts

Discussion in 'Community Creations' started by Blob Translations, Oct 19, 2016.

1. Pyoo

Pyoo ☀ Summer Melody ☀

Reading List:
    Link
    fufufufufu
    its not the mass tagging, begging works everytime xDDDDD

ikr~!
    ooh i wanna see wanna see *cheers on you*

edit: wait wait, not ikr, i wrote the prompt while thikng of people who cheat, but then thought its a general one tht can be applied to many things, like abusive relationships, 'blood is thicker yadayaday' relationships, forgiving each other relationships, a relationship of powerful and powerless~ hmm~~

Action likes this.
  2. NZPIEFACE

NZPIEFACE Leecher

Reading List:
    Link
    I wanted to write one.
    But I'm not good at writing that kind of shit.
    Just finished reading the manga version of Crime and Punishment, which does this extremely well

but im not good at writing in general so eh

Action likes this.
  3. Pyoo

Pyoo ☀ Summer Melody ☀

Reading List:
    Link
    *pushes*
    just try writing it >_>

Action likes this.
  4. NZPIEFACE

NZPIEFACE Leecher

Reading List:
    Link
    Got shit to do. Maybe after this week.

Action likes this.
  5. Pyoo

Pyoo ☀ Summer Melody ☀

Reading List:
    Link
    good luck!

Action likes this.
  6. AliceShiki

AliceShiki 『Ms. Tree』『Magical Girl of Love and Justice』

Reading List:
    Link
    *has no idea what this is all about*
    *is also happy that there were many entries*

Action likes this.
  7. Slayerwolfx2

Slayerwolfx2 [Immortal Forever]

Reading List:
    Link
    Action likes this.
  8. NZPIEFACE

NZPIEFACE Leecher

Reading List:
    Link
    Honestly, it's 8:42am for me and way past my bedtime, so don't take my critique all too seriously as I'm feeling quite shitty right now.

Don't fucking split lines for the ends of normal sentences. Looks terrible. I'll just be viewing the line gaps as where you separate a paragraph.