Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Censored Censored :censored:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Crying Crying :cry:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Laugh Laugh :LOL:
Love Love :love:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
ROFL ROFL :ROFLMAO:
Sick Sick :sick:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Thumbs Down Thumbs Down (n)
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up (y)
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistle:
X3 X3 :X3:
Spam Spam :emoji_spam:
AWW AWW :aww:
Blob Angery Blob Angery :blobangery:
Blob Confused Blob Confused :blobconfused:
Blob Cookie Blob Cookie :cookie:
Blob Devil Blob Devil :blobdevil:
Blob Evil iampsyx Blob Evil iampsyx :blob_evil_iampsyx:
Blob Expressionless Blob Expressionless :blobexpressionless:
Blob Facepalm Blob Facepalm :facepalm:
Blob Fearful Blob Fearful :blobfearful:
Blob Frown Blob Frown :blobfrown:
Blob iampsyx Blob iampsyx :blobiampsyx:
Blob Melt Blob Melt :blobmelt:
Blob Nosebleed Blob Nosebleed :blobnosebleed:
Blob owoevil Blob owoevil :blobowoevil:
Blob owoevil horns Blob owoevil horns :blobowoevil_horns:
Blob Pats Blob Pats :blobpats:
Blob Hero Blob Hero :blobhero:
Blob Peek Blob Peek :blobpeek:
Blob Peek Blob Peek :blobpeak:
Blob Pensive Blob Pensive :blobpensive:
Blob Police Angry Blob Police Angry :blobpoliceangry:
Blob Bandage Blob Bandage :blobbandage:
Blob Party Blob Party :blobparty:
Blob Popcorn Blob Popcorn :blobpopcorn:
Blob Smile Happy Eyes Blob Smile Happy Eyes :blobsmilehappyeyes:
Blob Smirk Blob Smirk :blobsmirk:
Blob Surprised Blob Surprised :blobsurprised:
Blob Thinking Cool Blob Thinking Cool :blobthinkingcool:
Blob Cough Blood Blob Cough Blood :blob_coughblood:
Blob Grin Blob Grin :blob_grin:
Blob Reach Blob Reach :blobReach:
Blob Salt Blob Salt :blobsalt:
Blob Sunglasses Blob Sunglasses :blob_sunglasses:
Blob Zipper Mouth Blob Zipper Mouth :blob_zipper_mouth:
Blob Triumph Blob Triumph :blobtriumph:
Blob Unsure Blob Unsure :blobunsure:
Blob Woah Blob Woah :blobwoah:
Blob xD Blob xD :blobxd:
hmm hmm :hmm:
Not Like Blob Not Like Blob :notlikeblob:
Salute Salute :blobsalute:
Sweating Profusely Sweating Profusely :sweating_profusely: