any good mmorpgs out there you guys play?

Discussion in 'Gaming Discussion' started by winter woods, Oct 1, 2016.

Tags:
  1. winter woods

winter woods [no Title]

Reading List:
    Link
    so i started playing wow couple of months ago again and well i got bored legion sucked in a bad way but well my opinion any way , i like tree of savior but poor support from devs and grindy a bit dont know if tera and aion are alive and kicking and have potential or not , elder scrolls online seemed god at first but it wasnt what i was looking for
    i have been searching for smth to waste my time on and smth that maybe i can enjoy games my first choice so if you guys know any good mmorpg new or old doesnt matter but have a running community i dont want to enter a waste land if not let me dive in my anime again ....

2. Random

Random Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    If u just wanna waste time then play FPS...

3. SirMajorLemon

SirMajorLemon Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    blade and soul is good

4. winter woods

winter woods [no Title]

Reading List:
    Link
    read it is p2w so its a no go despite me loving the game but yeah
    i am playing fps right now and i even went back to dota 2 (that i hate , maybe im weird)
    and i even started dark souls 2 again so bored

5. negritis

negritis The Mathematician

Reading List:
    Link
    i play gw2 and its fine

Suijin, Asf and NZPIEFACE like this.
  6. thekingofgamez

thekingofgamez [He who makes others cough up blood in anger!]

Reading List:
    Link
    ffxiv a realm reborn isnt too bad but it can be easy well atleast it was to me. I love the story tho and the community isnt bad. Over all i enjoy the older MMo's like ffxi , everquest more then the newer styles like wow and ffxiv

7. Reyrey

Reyrey Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Monster Hunter Online, but it's in Chinese and have shitty stamina system.

8. doomeye1337

doomeye1337 /人◕ ‿‿ ◕人\ Incubator, the messenger of magic~