Novel Legend of Vulcan

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by Myross17, Jul 7, 2017.

1. Myross17

Myross17 [Queen of Underworld] [Immortal Cultivator]

Reading List:
    Link
    Hello guys. This is my first time to make a story and publish here. I am not fluent in English, so, if you notice some grammatical error, please do tell me as it will be a great help for me to improve my own story and my English proficiency.

I am not a good writer as well as a person with wide imagination so, some of the description in the story are based on other LN 'cos this story are sort of fanfiction.

Genre: Fantasy, Romance, Action, Xianxia

Synopsis:
    This world is where the weak bow their heads and kneel to those powerful, were the strength is everything and the weak are trash. A world filled with magic, demons, magical beast, mythical creatures, gods, knight, mages, warrior, summoner, etc.

In this world, there is a person who makes her own legend, struggling to keep her identity hidden and full of secrets, fighting and creating her own legends using a pseudonym, Vulcan, a male warrior blacksmith-alchemist... but wait! Is she really the mysterious male that everyone praises of or a female with a beauty beyond imagination and known as good-for-nothing lady?

Why is she keeping her identity?

Why she wants to act as a male when making her own legend?

Why is she willing to sacrifice her self respect, and willing to be insulted and called useless, trash, slut, slow, dumb, idiot, when she's a genius among geniuses?

Kyla Ramirez is a 16 y/o senior high school Filipino otaku, with full of imagination from watching anime, reading manga and light novel.

Beyond everyone knows, she's being bullied at her school for being weak, always absent because of illness, shy, and pessimistic, and afraid of going back to school. But whenever she's at home, infront of her family, relatives, and friends, she's a girl full of energy, optimistic, and joyful.