Choose Your Own Adventure, Chain Version

Discussion in 'Community Games' started by LivingCorpse, Apr 25, 2017.

1. LivingCorpse

LivingCorpse Half-dead Neighborhood's Undead

Reading List:
    Link
    Hello everyone! This is Livingcorpse here!
    And so with that, let's make a chain story!

Oh? I haven't explained anything? Well, don't mind the details.

Alright... alright I'm not good at explaining but here the rules :

1. The first poster will provide a set of Four different sentences.

2. The second poster will quote one of the four sentence the first poster provides and continue the story by providing 4 of his own sentence.

3. The Third poster will also do the same as the second poster and so on.

So it will be like this :
    And so on...

4. There are no limit on how long the sentence must be, but please don't write an Essay and call it a sentence.

5. First come first serve, in case multiple people quoted the last poster. The first post after the last poster, his post will be used as the continuation of the story.

6. No reservations

7. To differentiate between comment and story. The story's sentence must be written in Italic.

8. I'll compile all the sentence when there's enough and post it in this thread then link them all here.

9. Further Rule will be added if necessary

Additional rule : I'm the law here, nobody question the law.

And so, without further ado let's play!

—————————————————
    Story Link
    —————————————————

Part 1
    Part 2

Last edited: Sep 23, 2017
  2. LivingCorpse

Reading List:
    Link
    Okay here choose one among these!

1. Once upon a time in a Kingdom far far away lives a fair princess, her rumor of beauty spread throughout the land, her name is @Tony .

2. In the dark underground world of the Capital, there was an Organization feared throughout the Empire, their name was The Pervert Brotherhood.