Spoiler Spoiler request: Hidden Marriage

Discussion in 'Spoilers' started by IamMeowChie, Dec 8, 2016.

1. RizYun

RizYun #Kaffee4Laifu

Reading List:
    Link
    nope. MLT still feel regret and kinda haunted NTX even at the final chapter...

2. RizYun

RizYun #Kaffee4Laifu

Reading List:
    Link
  3. DaneLy

DaneLy Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Can anyone of you tell me what happens to NX and YS in the recent chapter?

4. DaneLy

DaneLy Member

Reading List:
    Link
    btw, i'm a newbie please take a good care of me :))

5. nier0

nier0 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    hey guys, anyone who has read the raw can please tell the ending? or which part of this very long thread this was answered. pretty please?

6. Ddragonesse

Ddragonesse 『  』

Reading List:
    Link
    there's a really messy part before the end of the story but after all of that starts with page 246 (I belive). If you want the messed up part as well, it's the pages before that (+ lots of complains about said mess)

nier0 likes this.
  7. nier0

nier0 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    i simply have too many questions like how did NX found out that LTX was the guy who ehem raped her or what was the closure of that NX master Han Xiao or how did they (NX & LTX) ended up married by chapter 2140ish.
    there`s many plotholes but the mysteries kept me hooked. now im wondering if i should just mtl to feed my questions since currently tl-ed chapters 1640 only.
    thanks @Ddragonesse. i read the spoiler thread but it already started at 2140+

8. Allie

Allie Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    So NX told LTX that she was raped right? Then it comes to LTX's birthday where the sister (NXL) shows the picture of NX preggo so everyone was shocked and they talked and LTX told her that he was the one who raped her.

nier0 likes this.
  9. Ddragonesse

Ddragonesse 『  』

Reading List:
    Link