[Poll] Could you cook to save your life?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by lychee, Nov 14, 2019.

Tags:
?

How confident are you that you could cook a restaurant-quality meal in this setting?

1. 1000% - My cooking is BETTER than restaurant quality! In fact I am a MASTER CHEF!

6 vote(s)
    5.7%
  2. 200% - I'm confident my cooking would be better than restaurant quality

3 vote(s)
    2.8%
  3. 100% - I think my cooking would be restaurant quality

6 vote(s)
    5.7%
  4. 90% - I think my cooking would be nearly restaurant quality

6 vote(s)
    5.7%
  5. 75% - I think my cooking would be better than the average Earth family's meal

10 vote(s)
    9.4%
  6. 50% - I think my cooking would be about as good as an average Earth family's meal

29 vote(s)
    27.4%
  7. 25% - I think my cooking would be worse than an average Earth family's meal

14 vote(s)
    13.2%
  8. 10% - My cooking would be pretty bad but I can cook

15 vote(s)
    14.2%
  9. 5% - I can cook... instant ramen? But I'd be screwed here.

9 vote(s)
    8.5%
  10. 1% - I can cook microwavable meals? But I'd be screwed here.

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  11. 0% - I can't cook to save my life

3 vote(s)
    2.8%
  12. I'm unsure

1 vote(s)
    0.9%
  13. I do not wish to answer

2 vote(s)
    1.9%
  14. I would try to fight the monster or run away

2 vote(s)
    1.9%
  1. The Hamster Overlord

The Hamster Overlord Mad scientist/Revered wizard/Alleged antichrist

Reading List:
    Link
    Cooking? Eh, I can only almost magically turn food into poisonous charcoal! *proudly lifts nose*

Innieminnie likes this.
  2. Azninvasion

Azninvasion Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I work as a sushi chef in a relatively fancy restaurant so I can hold my own with fish but I would prefer to cook other meats like poultry and have yet to learn how to butcher that otherwise I’m in good hands

3. Arcturus

Arcturus Cat, Hidden Sith Lord

Reading List:
    Link