Spoiler Under the oak tree

Discussion in 'Spoilers' started by Lovina, Dec 25, 2019.

1. Rara1424

Rara1424 Member

Reading List:
    Link

Here I pray sincerely. may your wish come true !!!! :LOL::LOL::LOL:

wait ohh wait please I am almost done reading book 2 on ridbooks.
    I have absolutely no regrets spending my money there (even its sacrificed my Skincare budget) LOL :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

bradpitt69 likes this.
  2. cairii

cairii Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    HI, I am new to this and created an ridi account however i don't know what to do on the verification side, how do i verify my self/
    Hi, sorry im new to this too,i just created an an account in ridi however i don't know what to do on the verification. How did you do this?

3. Flyinghigh79

Flyinghigh79 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hey, there is an awesome tutorial on pg. 141 here. That has an awesome step by step on how to get your adult verification

4. cairii

cairii Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I did it. Thank you so much!!!

Flyinghigh79 likes this.
  5. Arifiana

Arifiana Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I. Am. Wheezing. :blobjoy::blobjoy:

Ruthless Ruth is just soooo damn ruthless! I can't... I just can't :blobrofl:

Also, I kinda understand dear Uncle Calto's frustration, though. When I (Javanese, Indonesian) was in an induced labour, both my mom (an American woman who decided to claim me as her own daughter) and my husband (also Javanese Indonesian), swore that when I was in so much pain, I was swearing and cursing in Javanese, Indonesia, and English, all three languages I know :blobsweat:

yea, I was also torturing the hands that hold mine, so I was told. Induced labour was not fun, y'all!:blobpats:

I can imagine his overwhelming frustration bursting inside him trying to find a way out and manifest in every language his brain knew

Thank you so much for sharing!

Last edited: Aug 12, 2021
    Jennybui52 likes this.
  6. BH