So you’re a computer engineer huh? Seems nioce ~~
    Jan 14, 2019
  4. Lonelycity
    Lonelycity
    Lel yeah .... I don’t like to hijack threads XD
    Jan 14, 2019
  5. Jojo775
    Jojo775
    Yeah loading pages,text videos, pictures is like 2-3x resource less intense than writting stuff on the server, and your likes and comments need to be written.
    Jan 14, 2019
  6. Jojo775
    Jojo775
    Yeah it is,once I experienced zombie work of billing procedures for products and details I don't care for, I studied and got this job where you actually need to use your brain but it's not mindboggling.
    Jan 14, 2019
  7. Lonelycity
    Lonelycity
    Interesting....
    Jan 14, 2019
  8. Jojo775
    Jojo775
    my 2 bits of wisdom, I was lazy in college, life woke me up
    Jan 14, 2019
  9. Lonelycity
    Lonelycity
    Seems a bit taxing , no ?
    Jan 14, 2019
  10. Lonelycity
    Lonelycity
    Shrug.... imo college is the most relaxed phase of life. HS is stressing. Job too. But uni time is chill
    Jan 14, 2019
  11. Jojo775
    Jojo775
    Highschool? Nah my HS was a joke as most here are. Sure college was relaxed because you could fail and repeat courses, after all parents paid for them…(it's free here unless you fail, then you pay that which you failed only)
    Jan 14, 2019
  12. Jojo775
    Jojo775
    My job taxin? Nope, it's pretty relaxed, though level 2 is probably more tense but I'm not there yet.
    Jan 14, 2019
  13. Lonelycity
    Lonelycity
    Same ish lol
    HS was super taxing for us. Cuz you can get into good unis only by your HS score and stuff and once you are in a good one.... you can do whatever...
    Jan 14, 2019
  14. Arcturus
    Arcturus
    It's probably because of the uni I went to, but college was not really relaxed for me. It was super competitive
    Jan 14, 2019
  15. Lonelycity
    Lonelycity