Addict*
    Mar 10, 2021
  2. melomarl
    melomarl
    Ohh organizing events is fun~~
    Mar 10, 2021
  3. Maid Chan
    Maid Chan
    @melomarl really really? Do you have any experience in it? I don't.
    Mar 10, 2021
  4. Maid Chan
    Maid Chan
    Doing sth for the first time is quite scary
    Mar 10, 2021
  5. melomarl
    melomarl
    My major is connected to event organizing and stuff. We organized school events, awarding shows and what not
    Mar 10, 2021
  6. melomarl
    melomarl
    Hmm true. What part of the planning are you on? Is this a whole class thing or group thing?
    Mar 10, 2021
    Maid Chan likes this.
  7. Maid Chan
    Maid Chan
    Senpai o/ *bows
    Mar 10, 2021
  8. Maid Chan
    Maid Chan
    Its a whole class thing. Its only the first meeting tho. So we are still in the clouds about the kind of event.
    What kind of event have u organized?
    Mar 10, 2021
  9. Maid Chan
    Maid Chan
    When organizing an event, is there sth you should absolutely pay attention to?
    Mar 10, 2021
  10. Maid Chan
    Maid Chan
    The theme is hosting an event that will suit the current condition aka covid friendly
    Mar 10, 2021
  11. melomarl
    melomarl
    The event we organized usually revolved around a theme, we called them key messages. These key messages are what we wanna impart on the people who joined the event. The biggest was awarding millennials who broke the stereotypes against this generation (it was around that time when people often tagged millennials for bad habits)
    Mar 10, 2021
    Maid Chan likes this.
  12. melomarl
    melomarl
    You should plan the main goal of the event then below it are realistic **objectives the class can attain. (For us, we could land a news article on national newspaper so it was no biggie to make it grand.)

Make sure the main goal of the event is consented by everyone, realistic and in line with the budget you all can allot.
    Mar 10, 2021
  13. melomarl
    melomarl