Orz Mangadex is down QxQ Mar 21, 2021

1. Yukari_me
      Yukari_me
      Orz Mangadex is down QxQ
      1. nightbutterfly
        Mar 22, 2021
    2. Ochads
      Ochads
      Hello Yukari Can you tell where I can read the translated Once Again Into the Light novel? I really want to read it because the story is so interesting and fun.
    3. kitkat_xx
      kitkat_xx
      Hi!! I know that the servers translating korean novels are being really cautious rn, but if there is a time when they allow inv again, would you be able to let me know? I'm kinda new to all this, so it would be much appreciated :) Also i would never repost their stuff, idk why people do that and ruin it for everyone else smh
      1. Yukari_me
        Yukari_me
        Hello, sorry to say this but her server, including her website and projects were all taken down after the ordeal with one of the k-authors. Refer to the forum about the announcement please.
        Jun 22, 2020
    4. barbis
      barbis
      Hi, I'd like to get an invitation to pocky's bookshelf too. Thank you!
      1. Yukari_me
        Yukari_me
        Hello, sorry to say this but her server, including her website and projects were all taken down after the ordeal with one of the k-authors. Refer to the forum about the announcement please.
        Jun 22, 2020
    5. Mitzzi
      Mitzzi
      I was looking for information for days about Pocky, until I found that their translations were closed. It's a shame! Thank you very much for informing us, I am new to all this. P.S. It is not a native language and I had to ask google translator for help to thank you for the information I read in the forums. You're great. Bye!!
      1. Yukari_me likes this.
    6. Maomaomao
      Maomaomao
      Hey! That's true beauty!
      1. Effugium likes this.
      2. Yukari_me
        Yukari_me
        XD yuppers!
        May 12, 2020
        Maomaomao likes this.
    7. Paradox_panda_0314
      Paradox_panda_0314