$250
Reading List:
Link

wandering_weeb

wandering_weeb was last seen:
Aug 20, 2022
    1. 97xminaya
      97xminaya
      Hi! Sorry to bother you T___T, but can I get the link for I became the secretary of the tyrant, r19 version please? Thank you in advance
    2. saybliss
      saybliss
      Hello, man I also have the link for I Became the Tyrant's Secretary, please? I am also not able to start a conversation. Thank you so much!
    3. ying_
      ying_
      Hi! Hope you have a good day ^^
      I saw your post on the ‘I became the tyrant’s secretary’ forum and was wondering if you could send me the link for the r-19 novel please?
      Thank you so much! <3
    4. julie810
      julie810
      hi its my first time using NU forum so im a bit confused where to DM you, so can i get the link to R19 version of the novel ‘I became the tyrant’s secretary’ please? i’d be really grateful thank you so much
    5. bazzinga
      bazzinga
      Hello i am also one of those souls wondering whether your offer to send r19 link of ‘i became the tyrant’s secretary’ is still valid thank you regardless.
    6. ruroreo
      ruroreo
      Hello! I’m sorry but I am new to NU, so I was wondering if you could send the link for r-19 I became the secretary of the tyrant? Thank you!
    7. Fatimahali
      Fatimahali
      Hi can I have the link for I Became the Tyrant's Secretary
    8. Panyyaaannnnggggg
      Panyyaaannnnggggg
      hi, can i have the link for i became the tyrant's secretary? Pleaseee. TYSM ❤️
    9. apalla32
      apalla32
      hi is I Became the Tyrant’s Secretary r19 version still available,im confused idk how to dm, maybe you can dm to me instead, if you somehow do Thankyou in advance ^_^
    10. prihandiva
      prihandiva
      hi, can i have the link for i became the secretary of the tyrant , if you dont mind :D
    11. Rtty82
      Rtty82
      Hiii