【 Primordial Majesty (原始神) 】

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by Ninedream, Aug 3, 2016.

1. Ninedream

Ninedream Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hey, NovelUpdatians; I am currently writing a novel called Primordial Majesty. It's a try towards the Xuanhuan genre; martial arts, demons, gods, etc. :)

It's my first time attempting this genre, so be gentle.. T^T

You may view more chapters at ninedream.wordpress.com

Synopsis:
    Among the countless stars, at the highest level of nirvana, there was mystical place known as the Jade Heaven Land.

As the grand Imperial Commander of Heaven, Shen Qin was worshiped for his cultivation talent and tremendous achievements in the paths of Dao; being one of the guardians who maintained order in the immortal plane.

However, on a certain fateful night, in order to chase down and eradicate an ancient god who had heavily sinned, Shen Qin had to pay an immense price and was thus, godly wounded. With his life hovering between immortality and eternity, the will of life inside his tranquil heart, which had been tamed through millenniums, began to once again burn fiercely…

Genre: Xuanhuan, action, adventure, fantasy, martial arts, mature, romance supernatural, drama, fast-paced

Author Note: Hey guys, just giving you a heads up that updates for this novel will be mainly posted at WordPress & RRL. Chapters in NU will occasionally be updated, since it's vexing for me to update everywhere each time lol.

Table of Contents:

Last edited: Mar 25, 2017
  2. Ninedream

Reading List:
    Link
    Chapter 1: A God’s Heartbeat

upload_2016-8-3_10-47-18.gif

Under the starry twilight sky, a grand auric palace stood proudly among a field of shadowy forests. The air is now slightly chilly after a fiery summer day, spreading along with it a pervading silence; a halcyon night it is, as usual.