Recommendations Any good fanfiction storys ?

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Chghaith, Mar 21, 2019.

1. Chghaith

Chghaith Member

Reading List:
    Link
    CAn you guys recommend the best fanftion story you've ever read :p ?
    i am somewhat new to fanfiction so i was wondering what makes a good read

2. trag23

trag23 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Any particular fandom?

3. Chghaith

Chghaith Member

Reading List:
    Link
    anything would do really (maybe long live summoner or Douluo Dalu ? one piece .... idk just throw me some good ones :p )

4. Deleted member 155674

Deleted member 155674 Guest

Reading List:
    Link
    you might like One Piece: The Soul Purchasing Pirate

Chghaith likes this.
  5. Derrax

Derrax Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    My Trans-Dimensional, Overpowered Protagonist, Harem Comedy is Wrong, as Expected. Oregairu/Danmachi on spacebattles.

Chghaith likes this.
  6. MrLLama

MrLLama Just a Fancy Llama.

Reading List:
    Link
    Inland and ReplayHERE like this.
  7. ReplayHERE

ReplayHERE Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Thank you for the list. It has some great fanfics. :)

8. canaria23

canaria23 『  』

Reading List:
    Link
    Originals
    The void wolf
    Everybody loves large chests
    The wandering inn
    The mother of learning

9. Einzwalker

Einzwalker Cook-Protagonist Hater

Reading List:
    Link
    Visit FF, after that pick the series/fandom that you want to read, and then sort by Favorite, ez right

10. earthdrake

earthdrake Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    The mother of learning +1 excellent novel and should be finished in 1 or 2 months more.
    Savage Dinivity, really really REALLY long, high quality, excellent world building
    World Keeper, long and funny, not really too serious.
    Azarinth Healer. Very good.
    Andur's novels. Almost all of them.
    Arcane Emperor. Quite good, long. Magic in another world.