Recommendations BL Novel (MC with secret identity/power)

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Mushroom, Jan 5, 2023.

1. Mushroom

Mushroom Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Okay, the title is a bit weird but here's what I'm trying to say. I'm not good at explaining but please hear me out.

MC has a secret identity
    -this one could be him living two lives like he pretends to be poor but is secretly rich
    -is the missing member of a rich family (he could be aware or not)
    -basically, he's not what he appears to be

An example of this is like that one novel I've read where the MC is super rich and his grandpa spoils him but MC just want to go to school and experience living a poor life?? (I remember finishing this and it was fluffy with his seatmate trying to teach him)

Another example is where the MC transmigrates to a beginner actor (he's a gong here) where his omega ex broke up with him because he's poor. ML here is an omega actor who can make anyone attracted with his pheromones. MC is from a rich family, there's this once scene where he attends a banquet and he beats a rich bully and they found out he's the second young master of the family.

(I hope you guys get the idea :meowpuffytears:)

MC has a secret power
    -this could be anything from just knowing how to fight or to fantasy ability type

BL Novels
    -modern
    -cultivation
    -infinite flow
    -second chance at life
    -primitive

+points if there's some satisfying face slapping

2. Sky2829

Sky2829 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    1. Omega is immune to all abilities
    2. Everyone knows I am a good person
    3. Don’t you like me
    4. The tyrant’s Beloved Empress
    5. Stone Age husband raising journal
    6. The Virtuous Omega Disguised as the Vicious Colonel
    7. Mr. Melancholy wants to live a peaceful life
    8. After marrying the evil god
    9. Fake slackers
    10. Criminal Investigation Files

kokoBLlover, riowxyn and Mushroom like this.