Recommendations Books like the Quick Transmigration series

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Keblance, Aug 12, 2018.

  1. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    Hey y'all first time posting on the forum :)
    So lets get down to why you're here shall we?
    1.As the title says lately I've been reading a lot of the quick transmigration books and I'VE BEEN HOOKED :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry: and now I'm in a slump. So I was wondering if you guys could help find more inter-dimensional preferably with a female pov and not boys love or yaoi (haven't tapped into yet).
    To help you guys suggest books I haven't read yet here are one I have:
    Quick Transmigrating Second Female Lead’s Counterattack
    Quick Transmigration Cannon Fodder’s Record of Counterattacks
    Side Character Transmigrations: The Final Boss is No Joke
    Quick Transmigration: Heroine Arrives, Woman Rapidly Retreats!
    Quick Transmigration: Rescuing the Blackened Male Lead

    Point is I love the fact multiple worlds where the lead gets to enter different world its like many short stories in one novel.

    2. While you're still if you know stories where the female falls for the second male lead instead like in the wattled book Pick The Second Male Lead. If y'all do help a sister out
    :blobhighfive::blobhighfive::blob_grin::blob_grin::blob_grin::blob_grin::blobmelt::blobmelt::blobmelt:
     
  2. Liliance

    Liliance Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2018
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    12
    Reading List:
    Link
  3. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    I've seen it before synopsis didn't click with me is it good??
     
  4. MikotoP

    MikotoP Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2017
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    537
    Reading List:
    Link
  5. Stupidiot

    Stupidiot Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    7
    Reading List:
    Link
    While I don't know if it is similar to what you are asking for; it is good.
     
  6. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    @MikotoP : ahahaha I'm hooked :cry::cry: Is Quick Transmigration Counterattack: Mysterious Boss, Don't Tease Me translated?
    @Stupidiot : I know but I don't mind reading it if it's good I'm bored outta my mind either ways :blobsmilehappyeyes:
     
  7. MikotoP

    MikotoP Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2017
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    537
    Reading List:
    Link
    It's translated on wattpad, but there's no NU page for it.
     
  8. MidnightWisp

    MidnightWisp Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    7
    Reading List:
    Link
    Lianna likes this.
  9. MikotoP

    MikotoP Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2017
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    537
    Reading List:
    Link
    Lol you recommend BL even though she explicitly said "preferably with a female pov and not boys love or yaoi (haven't tapped into yet)."
     
  10. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    Yeah I just checked it on wattpad but its sadly it's summary of each chapter :(:(
     
  11. MikotoP

    MikotoP Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2017
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    537
    Reading List:
    Link
    It's a pity, do you mtl?
     
  12. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    @MidnightWisp : Yes I've read three lifetimes I fell in love with it thank you tho :)
    :)
     
  13. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    @
    I've tried but the perfectionist in me couldn't take google translate's crap usage of words :(:(:(:(:cry::cry::cry::cry:
     
  14. MidnightWisp

    MidnightWisp Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    7
    Reading List:
    Link
    just because he hasn't gotten into it, it doesn't mean he won't Praise Cute Fluffy BLs Uke's deserve better!!!
     
  15. waraa

    waraa Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2017
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    96
    Reading List:
    Link
    The Transmigrated Canon Fodder Overthrows the Male Protagonist
    This one is system transmigration stuff but be careful its more smut and M rated explicit stuff... There isn't a lot of FL system novels... I have come across BL ones mainly... If anyone has more suggestions please tell me as well... Even BL is fine just mention it...
     
  16. jacobpaige

    jacobpaige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Messages:
    7,630
    Likes Received:
    2,527
    Reading List:
    Link
    Not sure about the first request, but for the second you might want to check out titles with "otome game" or "villainess" in the title. The ones I've read tend to have the MC going after the alternate MLs rather than the main one. Though, I can't really remember any of them well enough to recommend them at the moment.
    *psst* "she" not "he". Note the last line where she refers to herself as a "sister".
     
  17. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    I don't know if I ever might tho
     
  18. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    I just started and already finished uptown chap 17 waiting on more tho :cry::cry::cry:
     
  19. Keblance

    Keblance Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Reading List:
    Link
    I've tried reading one now since your comment but I don't know the style of the novel is just I really how to describe it. I feel there is a huge difference in the way Japanese and Chinese novels are written and translated I don't know if it just me?? But I just recently started reading Chinese novels (since may I think) I don't know if I can get into Japanese novels but if you do have Japanese novels you feel is well translated please flood me with suggestions boredom has officially taken over!!!!
     
  20. etvolare

    etvolare Celestial Fluff

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    1,850
    Reading List:
    Link
    Does Doomed to Be Cannon Fodder count?

    Synopsis:
    She’s somehow ended up transmigrating into the book as the supporting female lead, who was beaten to death! Deeply in love with the male lead, she’s fated to be beaten to a bloody pulp before even holding hands with him?!

    First things first, she needs to survive and latch onto the big thigh of a patron. But the supporting male lead is a true gentleman and feels nothing for her stunning, alluring body. That’s alright! She’ll latch onto the old madame or the male lead then!

    But why does the supporting male lead look at her with increasingly odd eyes? And what of that Wulin Alliance Head with the personality disorder? You’re just a random bystander, what are you getting involved for??

    Finally, the male lead could bear it no longer and dragged her back to the Prince Li Manor…