Discussion Creating hooman from something

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Bad Storm, Sep 18, 2019.

?

There's a quote: "Writers are gods". Do you agree?

1. Yup

25.0%
  2. Nope

11.1%
  3. Blasphemy!

22.2%
  4. Lol, as a writer, I wish I was. Life would be easier.

52.8%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. Bad Storm

Bad Storm no thought, head empty

Reading List:
    Link
    If you're to create your own version of how humans came to existence, how would you go with it? Would there be a supreme being in your own version? Would human come from nature stuff like stars?

Still not sure how I would go with mine. I like the idea the humans that came from stars and dust. Maybe I should combine the two and make it so that humans came from stardust xD.

2. otaku31

otaku31 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    powerpuff4.gif

Edit: and Chemical X

Last edited: Sep 18, 2019
  3. Haerether

Haerether 『. . .』

Reading List:
    Link
  4. gheist1234

gheist1234 |Path Finder| 『WuxiaWworld Vet.』|Beardy| |Zen|

Reading List:
    Link
    In my story god just made everything, everything equally received his blessing from pig to plants to humans every form of life received life from him a pig's death is no nobler than a humans, since they are equal.
    the Creator just made everything how it goes or how it develops doesn't have anything to do with it.

otaku31 and Bad Storm like this.
  5. tsundere_taichou

tsundere_taichou [Cute Demon Sect]

Reading List:
    Link
    obviously god is playing a world simulator and humans bugged out

6. Bad Storm

Reading List:
    Link
    That's actually how I see this world's creator. Tho, that one is a matter of belief and everyone has his/her belief.

7. Milanin

Milanin [Reader] [???] [Freeloader]

Reading List:
    Link
    That's not hooman though. That's a power hooman.

8. Ai chan

Ai chan Queen of Yuri, Devourer of Traps, Thrusted Witch

Reading List:
    Link