Happy Thought

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Zaart, Apr 9, 2020.

Tags:
  1. Zaart

Zaart Deer Master Race

Reading List:
    Link
    Hey guys,
    I felt quite chill today and i wanted us all to share happy memories that we have =D
    I’ll start!
    when i was 7~8 i often sat on my father knees while the others were outside (me and my father were the only one in the family to prefer reading over sport) and together we talked about the world: science, history, politics.
    That was the last time i did something like this since afterward some things happened, but whenever i think about this, the lights of midday going throught the window, my father’s smile and my love of learning (i only loved learning some very specific things, i was a bad student =P) i get a comfy and happy feeling inside my chest...
    Your turns!

Bright_Lucky_Star, mir and yuzen like this.
  2. Lazriser

Lazriser Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    [​IMG]

3. ExcitableFoci

ExcitableFoci Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I am currently not ill. I am rested and nothing hurts either.

Today is a good day.

4. Zaart

Zaart Deer Master Race

Reading List:
    Link
    Well guys you must at least have one good memory no?

5. Lazriser

Reading List:
    Link