Discussion Have you ever had a teacher that just hated/seem to hate you for no reason what so ever?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Trusfrated_Bunny, Sep 28, 2021.

1. Trusfrated_Bunny

Trusfrated_Bunny Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I used to have this teacher when I was in LKG (I was like 4-5 years old then) that just hated me (well at least it seemed like it). It was as if she just couldn't stand me, and the fact that she was my class teacher (homeroom teacher) made it worse. And I honestly never understood why? Like I wasn't a bad kid or anything, sure I caused trouble but then again I was like 4 so it was expected of me. I was a good student too, I had good grades I was active and listened to everything but still she hated my guts.

Once I fell asleep before our morning assembly, because I hadn't slept that much the other day, she woke me up and hit me -_- (this was before hitting students were illegal here) there are so many more instances like this but if I list them all out then this would be way to long, lol.

Long story short I had her as my teacher for two years and I'm pretty sure she's the reason why I never really had (and probably will never have) a meaningful relationship with teachers.

Sorry for dumping this on y'all but I'm too broke to get a therapist so....

Anyways thanks for reading my rant

2. Lissi

Lissi 『Queen of Lissidom』『Holy Chibi』『Western Birdy』『⚓』

Reading List:
    Link
    I can't believe that anyone would hit or be so hateful towards a child... :sweating_profusely:
    That's awful :blob_patpat::blob_patpat::blob_patpat:

Trusfrated_Bunny likes this.
  3. otaku31

otaku31 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link