Recommendations Hilarious bl novels

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by nananna, Jun 16, 2020.

1. nananna

nananna Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    So hey guys im looking for some hilarious or parody bl novels . Like

They all said i encountered a ghost
    A crowd of evil spirits lines up to confess to me
    Fantasy farm
    New times new hell
    Never thought you'd be this kind of hero
    The script is not like this

I prefer bl though bg is also good. I would also like healthy or equal relationships if any. I prefer funny internal monologues or hilarious situations. Im not good with raws so please give me translated ones. I dont mind the amount of chapters. I prefer it not too ansty . Im ok with horror too. I also enjoy stories where the mc is surrounded by girls but is gay or the mc is straight but the world is gay. I enjoy trope deconstruction

Thanks for reading.
    The more suggestions the better

Last edited: Jun 17, 2020
    WhyDidIDoThis likes this.
  2. WhyDidIDoThis

WhyDidIDoThis Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
  3. WhyDidIDoThis

WhyDidIDoThis Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    'mc is straight but the world is gay.' Didn't see this before
    Otoko Darake no Isekai Trip ~BL wa Okotowari~

nananna likes this.
  4. rhianirory

rhianirory Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    ghost know what I experienced? (not sure it's completely translated since I'm stockpiling atm but over 140ch out)
    I reread You Boys Play Games Very Well when I'm feeling down or depressed. really funny and a very light-hearted story with almost zero angst. both mc and ml are students so it's pretty innocent and the relationship is kind of lopsided but not too bad and it's completely translated.
    I'd recommend Superstar Aspirations for hilarious inner monologue (ML) and equal partners, but I think you'd have to mtl the second half.

nananna likes this.
  5. frozenlimabeans

frozenlimabeans Well-Known Member