Recommendations I'm looking for something to translate

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Land of The Fallen, Aug 24, 2017.

1. Land of The Fallen

Land of The Fallen Hax's | Immortal

Reading List:
    Link
    Hey everyone!
    So right now I'm translating 'I Heard You Like Me Too' and have come to the conclusion that translating it actually quite fun to do + I get to read more stories. So I decided to search for something interesting to translate. So, I went to the novel pickup sub forum. (Cause I don't want to search on all the CN sites cause it hurts my eyes to see wall after wall of chinese characters... though I'm probably just being lazy.)
    Unfortunately, that was nothing that really caught my eye.
    So if anyone could kindly recommend me a novel to translate, I'll be very grateful. :blobsmilehappyeyes:

Requirements
    1. Free to read (This is like the most important requirement. It has to be free to read. I am a broke student who has no way of earning money. For example, creating a paypal account is not possible as of now cause... parents... :notlikeblob: If they knew I was spending my free time translating I'll be dead.)
    2. Female protagonist (This helps narrow it down greatly. I'm not in the mood for OP male protagonist gathering himself a harem of females.)
    3. Nothing super explicit (Well, actually I don't mind if it's like just a bit :blobmelt:, but it shouldn't be like pure smut or revolve around the MC having sex or sth...)
    4. Chinese Novel (I can't read/understand Japanese. So unless you want MTL...)
    5. Short chapters (I'm planning for this to be like a side project where I release like one chapter a day if possible since the chapters for IHYLMT are actually kinda long... But I don't really care much about the number of chapters since when IHYLMT it'll become my main project.)