Question Is ATG Good novel?

Discussion in 'Novel Discussion' started by Agroofacti, Dec 30, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Agroofacti

Agroofacti Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hi i'm kinda new to the mortal world and i've read some of the cultivation novels like HJC,KOG,AGM and i'm planning to read ATG.
    I've heard a lil bit spoiler about it and how the story and the mc turned different.
    So fellow daoist, immortal daoist out there what's your opinion?

2. Eternal Emperor

Eternal Emperor SelfAware-PieceOfShit

Reading List:
    Link
    It’s a fun journey... I found it to be genuinely good for only about the first 500 chaps, where it’s at now I’m just enjoying it for how bad it’s become. If you feel like you could do the same I’d recommend it~:blobokhand:

juniorjawz likes this.
  3. Parth37955

Parth37955 NU #3, [Dead Inside], Mid-Boss, Dark Dealer Staff Member

Reading List:
    Link
    It depends on how you read it. When you reach the first time the hype kind of covers any glaring flaws... But the second you take a step back there are a lot of issues. I stopped reading it a long time ago and from what I've heard it hasn't gotten better from the point I stopped so I guess my answer would be no.

69 others and eray.gns like this.
  4. die4jingshi

die4jingshi Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    it was enjoyable at the beginning, but the story kind of gets repetitive after a while...

5. Not Red Yet

Not Red Yet Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    A lot of the MC’s problems are self inflicted so if you don’t mind that then go right ahead.

6. TheZephyrStorm

TheZephyrStorm Rock God

Reading List:
    Link
    I really enjoy it. It’s been written with a higher quality than most cultivation books. Sure, there are flaws ans holes, but overall it’s a fun read

7. Apia

Apia Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I think its worth it in the beginning.

8. b1w2c3

b1w2c3 Well-Known Member