Novel Just Another Isekai

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by Arisutea, Jul 31, 2022.

1. Arisutea

Arisutea Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hey, I'm new to writing and this is my first ever novel written so it might be a bit scuffed. Either way I hope you enjoy and any feedback on how to improve would be much appreciated. Also just recently made a WordPress website to upload my novels to, it's not the best but if anyone's interested, https://isekai133205072.wordpress.com/ is the link.

Synopsis: Hirano Yuudai sits in a hotel room with his two friends gossiping about love and having fun on their school trip in the late hours of the night.
    Hit by a natural disaster he finds himself in a classic isekai setting, or not? Read and decide for yourself if this is too cliché for you? Or not enough?
    Genres: Fantasy, Romance, Adventure

Table of Contents:

The Element Tree

Last edited: Aug 29, 2022
  2. Arisutea

Arisutea Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Chapter 1: Gossip and, going for a dip?
    “So, how’s it going with Hiromi-san?”

“I’m not really too sure how exactly I feel about her yet but we have been closer lately so I guess you could say it’s going well”

“Dude, just fuck already”

“Shut up, Tatsuya”

“Tch” (Tatsuya)

The three of us are seated in a circle inside the hotel room by the seaside. It’s after-dark hours and we are supposed to be asleep but on a school trip like this there’s no way we can just go to sleep and not stay up chatting all night.

“You can tell him to be quiet too you know, Masanori-kun”

“It’s fine, I am being a bit indecisive and slow here so Tatsuya-kun has got a point” (Masanori)