Discussion Library of havens Path How good of a book is it??

Discussion in 'Novel General' started by nick76, Apr 25, 2019.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. nick76

nick76 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    And another novel down.
    I try to dedicate 4 to 5 hours every day to read purely novels in between university and daily life. And I've been doing this for the previous 3 years. Now I'm at a point that I'm waiting for daily, weekly updates in between the monthly updates. Just recently finished I Alone Level-Up got hit hard by the change in translation right about in the middle chapters between 120-160 I think??? when he lands in Japan, but still finished it because it was just soo good, I couldn't just stop it and wait for proper translations, so I pushed on and Marco Polo'd that the ending was the only letdown of the novel.
    So here I am now wondering what to do during those open 4-5 hours.
    Study Check !! Lab/Fieldwork Check !! Annoy dogs, cat Check !! Goof around whit friends Check !!
    Happy fun reading time... 404. Until one of my friends told me that Library of havens Path might be to my liking. Before seriously starting to read it I want to know if it's like:
    1. I Alone Level-Up In the real world you drink coffee and chew bubble gum. Work in a Dungeon/Gate earn serious cash'n strength, return home repeat.
    2. Release that Witch You are in a different universe ( reincarnation, transmigration whichever you like) whether you live or die is up to you.
    3. Rakuin no Monshou I'ma natural inhabitant here and this is my story !!!
    4. Maou no Hajimekata Fuck it, I mean literally. Fuck it.
    If none of the above please tell.(y)

2. Smitvark

Smitvark Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Library of Heaven's Path - the face slapping novel

3. yorozuyaginchan

yorozuyaginchan Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link