Recommendations Looking for novels like ‘sign in buddhas palm‘

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Atsumio, Sep 19, 2021.

  1. Atsumio

    Atsumio Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2021
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    8
    Reading List:
    Link
    Looking a novel that’s like sign in buddhas palm
    I don’t want a system where it’s a soul/being and don’t want a dumb mc.
    Preferably, a ruthless mc with a sign in system and no romance.
    Thanks!
     
    Last edited: Sep 19, 2021
  2. ValiDxD

    ValiDxD 『White Dragon Emperor』『Wine Lover』

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2016
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    327
    Reading List:
    Link
  3. Marvin

    Marvin The Man who realize love

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Messages:
    899
    Likes Received:
    495
    Reading List:
    Link
    Umm what is "sign in buddhas palm"?
     
  4. ValiDxD

    ValiDxD 『White Dragon Emperor』『Wine Lover』

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2016
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    327
    Reading List:
    Link
    Atsumio likes this.
  5. ANonMouse

    ANonMouse Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2019
    Messages:
    477
    Likes Received:
    652
    Reading List:
    Link
    80 Years Of Signing-In At The Cold Palace, I Am Unrivalled is probably my fav in the sign-in genre atm (damn copy pasta made font huge and bold lol)
     
    Atsumio and animefan217 like this.
  6. Marvin

    Marvin The Man who realize love

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2016
    Messages:
    899
    Likes Received:
    495
    Reading List:
    Link
  7. Atsumio

    Atsumio Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2021
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    8
    Reading List:
    Link
    I'll give it a read, tho I read the reviews which kind of prevented me from reading it earlier
    The MC is apparently extremely numb and doesn't care much about the people who are 'grateful' towards him.
     
  8. Yesquatch

    Yesquatch Active Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Reading List:
    Link
    I found 80 years a little boring. On the other hand 'My girlfriend from Turquoise Pond Requests my help after a millennium' is lovely. One of the major gripes I have is the name, since the pond in question is called 'Jade pond' in the actual text, and the Chinese name [ 昆仑第一圣] seems to mean something like 'Kunlun's First Saint'. And why doesn't it have a novel update page yet, and how can I create one?