Recommendations Looking for novels like Battle Frenzy

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Eishun, Nov 18, 2019.

  1. Eishun

    Eishun Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    220
    Reading List:
    Link
    I am looking for novels like Battle Frenzy. Doesn't have to be sci-fic or mecha. It just has to contain the following traits.

    #1. Face-slapping. Plenty of it.

    #2. Pwning scenes.

    Whenever the male protagonist's friends/allies get pwned by powerful enemies, the male protagonist always shows up to pwn the powerful enemies because he's simply that much stronger. I want scenes like that.

    "No, no! You have to calm down first. That dickhead is just too powerful and connected! We want revenge but we have to bide our time..."

    Protagonist rushes in and stomps dickhead's head to bits.
    #3. Different difficulty levels

    At first, the protagonist had to struggle and work his way up from the bottom while he's on Earth. And then, he moved up to a higher dimension and had to struggle again. And then, he moved to an even higher dimension where gravity was so heavy and energy was so dense that he was back to being a Level 1 villager again.
     
  2. NortWeigt

    NortWeigt Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    3
    Reading List:
    Link
    Maybe Worlds' Apocalypse Online
     
  3. TianKrea

    TianKrea 『Novice』

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2015
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    482
    Reading List:
    Link
    Zeusomega likes this.
  4. Zeusomega

    Zeusomega Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2018
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    157
    Reading List:
    Link
    might as well ask which novels don't

    pick any completed CN novel....

    Best ones for you - Emperor Domination ( if you start fapping for every face-slaps, you'll be in a coma by the 100th chapter, considering you took viagra).
     
  5. Tianshen

    Tianshen Ex-Lurker

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2016
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    447
    Reading List:
    Link
  6. Night Phoenix

    Night Phoenix The *Eccentric* Person

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Messages:
    544
    Likes Received:
    464
    Reading List:
    Link
    As everyone else said. Literally every novel.