Recommendations Mpreg bl novel recommendations

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Lemondrop, May 4, 2019.

1. Lemondrop

Lemondrop Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    So i've been looking for bl novel with mpreg but i have zero knowledge of chinese, and i've read all the translate one. Preferably the one which is easy to mtl and HE :aww:, a little angst is okay but it must be HE:cookie:

SorceressPol likes this.
  2. Walter vi Britannia

Walter vi Britannia Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Mpreg is a weird fetish that should be burned and wiped off the existence of this planet...this is coming from a guy who has quite the number of weird fetishes himself.

But since I'm commenting, I should probably give a recommendation so that my comment is not just the blabbering of an unconcerned person to you.

To Marry You - It's the only yaoi I've ever read, and that was because the summary confused me which was talking about how the guy would bear children or something. I wanted to know what the fuck is going on, how is he gonna do it, and ended up reading a few chapters and was introduced to this nonsensical genre, reminding me that there are a lot of bullshit genres out there that I read daily, which don't make any sense, but I still take it as normal because I got too used to it.

Do gender bender stories where the man turns into a woman and ends up getting pregnant throughout the story count? Probably not, but it's quite similar in a way so you could check out this novel Reborn as my Love Rival's Wife, it's my favorite novel on this site and it's much more tolerable than reading about a man getting pregnant...I think? It's also quite hilarious and it's completely translated.

3. thisworldofmine1

thisworldofmine1 Grandmaster of Danmei Cultivation

Reading List:
    Link
    President, our egg is lost
    A guide to raising your natural enemy

They're both fluffy, so it's a good start! ^^

Or if you need others,