My first novel summary/chp. Just the basic, your thought?

Discussion in 'Novel General' started by Azuriq, Apr 17, 2017.

?

Should the story follow my stupid, sad and mischievous life?

1. No, Please use the original idea of the story

2 vote(s)
    16.7%
  2. Yeah, sure why not?

10 vote(s)
    83.3%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Azuriq

Azuriq That guy

Reading List:
    Link
    (Title yet to be named)
    Sorry for grammar mistake or some random nonsense here and there since i'm not good with english :(

The story itself will be based on me.
    A Young boy named (Not named) is living peacefully with his parent at the age of 7, but it all changed when his parent argued day and night because his father supposedly cheated on his mother. (at the age of 7 yes i didn't know why they were fighting all day) because he slept in the same room as his parent he always hear random glass breaking, hitting, shouting and crying, he can't sleep, he cover's himself with his blanket weeping silently, as the day go by it get's worse, the dad slept on the living room at the couch while mom slept on the bedroom, at night they argue and argue until morning.

'it hurt's....my heart and head hurt's' thought the young boy
    'Why are they arguing with each other? please just stop it hurt's my heart and i can't sleep because of the noise' as the young boy weep silently

-At the age of 8 'the young boy got his own room'- -At the age of 9 the boy got himself a little brother'-
    -At the age of 10 is the start of our poor protagonist adventure and the start of his own maturity-

Well your thought on a few line's? - this whole story will be 70% 50% based off of my life, so let's venture through my memories-