Recommendations Novels like Against The Gods and Invincible

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by DevilSamAlex, Feb 10, 2021.

Tags:
  1. DevilSamAlex

    DevilSamAlex Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    10
    Reading List:
    Link
    Yes, i like novels with OP mc. Something like MC is very lucky and is very unique.

    I did read battle martial spirit. But i saw a spoiler on it saying
    that the MC suicides in the end.
    I don't want BE!!!
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 10, 2021
  2. Haevrus

    Haevrus No.1 Incognito Webuser

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2016
    Messages:
    1,833
    Likes Received:
    1,308
    Reading List:
    Link
  3. InvincibleDespair

    InvincibleDespair Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2017
    Messages:
    747
    Likes Received:
    429
    Reading List:
    Link
    And you just spoiled that novel lol
     
    DevilSamAlex and Westeller like this.
  4. jad14661

    jad14661 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2019
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    153
    Reading List:
    Link
    [​IMG]
    the only one i could think of
     
    Kamuizin and DevilSamAlex like this.
  5. shadowsfang

    shadowsfang Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2016
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    5
    Reading List:
    Link
    Try @Every one Else Is A Returnee
     
    DevilSamAlex likes this.
  6. ZeroIn

    ZeroIn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    18
    Reading List:
    Link
    DevilSamAlex likes this.
  7. Isaac20

    Isaac20 Observer | A Red Sibling (?) | ⸸ Knight

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2020
    Messages:
    2,028
    Likes Received:
    4,801
    Reading List:
    Link
  8. DevilSamAlex

    DevilSamAlex Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    10
    Reading List:
    Link
    I...I didn't mean to..
     
  9. DevilSamAlex

    DevilSamAlex Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    10
    Reading List:
    Link
    I think I read martial world. Is that the one where the mc gets a cube like thing with souls in it
    God Of Slaughter... i read first few chaps
    I'll try will eternal
     
  10. DevilSamAlex

    DevilSamAlex Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    10
    Reading List:
    Link
    Is it korean? Like Solo Leveling. I like that. I also like seoul stations necromancer. I can't find novels like that too
     
  11. DevilSamAlex

    DevilSamAlex Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    10
    Reading List:
    Link
  12. DevilSamAlex

    DevilSamAlex Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    10
    Reading List:
    Link
  13. Isaac20

    Isaac20 Observer | A Red Sibling (?) | ⸸ Knight

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2020
    Messages:
    2,028
    Likes Received:
    4,801
    Reading List:
    Link
    Of course, there are many novels like them. But I was afraid to suggest them because they don’t have an OP tag. Even my list only 'Dragon Marked War God' has a op tag tho..:blobpats:
     
  14. jad14661

    jad14661 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2019
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    153
    Reading List:
    Link
    emperors domination is mainly a super old guy getting a harem and flexing and faceslapping
     
  15. Kamuizin

    Kamuizin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2019
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    95
    Reading List:
    Link
    Read Overlord.

    most OP protagonist ever. And as a plus the novel is good (unlike the 99% crap that infest the OP mc tag).

    Against the Gods, unlike ppl criticizes, has 2 huge problems, MC and the goddess girl that follow him. Retard MC, stupid (and toxic) behavior and above all, stupid reactions of the world to his actions.

    But the cultivation system is ok and the world structure and plots are even well done. His plot armor is even interesting.

    It’s no 100% crap, but 90% to 95%.
     
  16. Dytte D

    Dytte D Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    7
    Reading List:
    Link
  17. ZeroIn

    ZeroIn Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    18
    Reading List:
    Link
    [​IMG]

    He has no he like because she died a long time ago.