Recommendations Novels similar to Herscherik: Reincarnated Prince Series?

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by _BlissCity_, Jun 25, 2020.

  1. _BlissCity_

    _BlissCity_ head above the clouds

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2019
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    171
    Reading List:
    Link
    Just like what the title says...... I'm looking for novels/manga/comics similar with Herscherik: the reincarnated prince series. NU Link below:

    https://www.novelupdates.com/series/prince-herscherik-and-the-kingdom-of-sorrow/

    It's my recent favorite. I like herscherik's character very much. The plot is really good!
    Most of my favorite tags is found in the plot.

    • Child Protagonist
    (quite uncommon y'know?) The story basically started when Herscherik was 3 then 5 then up to 7 in the start of volume 3.

    •Non-romance
    (Very important tag for me since I'm already tired from reading romantic novels)

    •Responsible Protagonist,
    or is it dutiful? Or both? I like Herscherik's selfless attitude.

    •Leader-like protagonist \[^v^]/
    resulting to High specs followers/retainers who are very LOYAL (yey) BTW Herscherik is not OP only his followers are. Saddd.....

    •Low-key(?) protagonist

    •Protagonist's mission is to reform the kingdom since it's already rotten to the core.
    (Kingdom building is also okay)

    etc......

    Most importantly, most of the characters, if not all, are good-looking!!!! Hahahaha

    Any novels/manga/comic similar to this?
     
    kandii, Isticon and AbrarMalik like this.
  2. AbrarMalik

    AbrarMalik Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2019
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    280
    Reading List:
    Link
    Wortexia(Wortenia) Senki
     
    _BlissCity_ likes this.
  3. Fire Tiger

    Fire Tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2017
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    116
    Reading List:
    Link
  4. TXHY

    TXHY Normal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2020
    Messages:
    749
    Likes Received:
    789
    Reading List:
    Link
    Hmm I have but the MC is not a child, but it pretty much fit your other criteria. Do you still want this? :hmm:
     
    _BlissCity_ likes this.
  5. Negiomi

    Negiomi Idiot | Grandurr's

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2018
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    6,425
    Reading List:
    Link
    Must be Kingdom reformation?
     
    _BlissCity_ likes this.
  6. _BlissCity_

    _BlissCity_ head above the clouds

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2019
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    171
    Reading List:
    Link
    Hmmm.... YES PLEASE!
     
  7. _BlissCity_

    _BlissCity_ head above the clouds

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2019
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    171
    Reading List:
    Link
    Yep'
     
    Negiomi likes this.
  8. TXHY

    TXHY Normal Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2020
    Messages:
    749
    Likes Received:
    789
    Reading List:
    Link
    Trash of the Count's Family.
    • No romance or any kind of romance indications whatsoever
    • MC has great responsibility to those under him/his subordinates
    • The leader (of course he is!) of his team or should I say, the brain?
    • His BIG dream is to be a rich slacker so during the process of reaching that dream he's unintentionally "make his kingdom more prosper while fighting the evil"
    The only point that doesn't fit your criteria is the MC is not a child :blobjoy:
    It's a good novel, you can try reading this. The sentences are simple but behind that simpleness the author sometimes just "give away" pieces of shocking secrets shrouding the whole story :blobokhand:
     
    tired_abyss and _BlissCity_ like this.
  9. _BlissCity_

    _BlissCity_ head above the clouds

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2019
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    171
    Reading List:
    Link
    Thanks.
     
    TXHY likes this.
  10. eyeZach90

    eyeZach90 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2020
    Messages:
    196
    Likes Received:
    71
    Reading List:
    Link
    _BlissCity_ likes this.