Novel On the Self-Cultivation of a Madman (QT)

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by zetsuen_dark, May 4, 2021.

1. zetsuen_dark

zetsuen_dark [blue is the color of distance]⚓️

Reading List:
    Link
    Hello, I'm writing a story called "On the Self-Cultivation of a Madman (QT)", you can also read this story at https://www.scribblehub.com/series/281713/on-the-selfcultivation-of-a-madman-qt/

Synopsis :Join Ren( and Zet!) with his system (and a random freak guy) as they travel through various worlds!
    See them inhabit various identities and experience their adventures!
    There'd be monsters (figuratively and literally), beasts (figuratively and literally) and HUGE (literally) conspiracies!
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Few things I want to say:
    1. I'm a newbie so please forgive me! *kneels*
    2. If you spot any errors in grammar and spelling please do tell~
    3. The flow might not be too good and there might be some filler chapters.
    4. The protagonist's morals are broken and must not be imitated and nor do I advertise copying him.
    5. Student party~ Updates are very disjointed/random.
    Genre : Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, BL

Table of Contents

Last edited: May 4, 2021
  2. zetsuen_dark

Reading List:
    Link
    Chapter 1: A rainy day...
    The rain is heavy.

Deserted roads. Broken streetlights. Dark skies.

Not a sound of the living to be heard in the streets of a subdivision. But a thin and hazy figure breaks the picturesque scene of desolation. The boy has black hair, a slightly lean figure, sporting a white t-shirt and school pants. He has an umbrella, but it didn't seem to stop him from getting his hair wet. Looking from afar, his eyes are somewhat red on the rims and as if he has some difficulty breathing. His face, which is supposed to be sunny and bright, looks somber as his slightly chapped lips frown.