Recommendations Please Help - Isekai Noble / Strong MC / Magic Novel

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Battalion, May 27, 2020.

1. Battalion

Battalion Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Please Help!
    So, I am very new to the novel scene. VERY new. And I struggle finding novels, so here I am. I am looking for a novel where
    - The Main Char. is reincarnated into another world (Mandatory)
    - Is a noble (optional, preferred)
    - Has some sort of magic power (mandatory, unless most of other conditions are met)

I like novels where there is kingdom building, so I'd be interested in hearing those. On the other hand, I also like OP MC plots but not those w/ harems (NO HAREM) like Isekai Yakkyoku (he's not OP physically but he's badass) Also really interested in magic academy crap (where the academy isn't the main scene but is part of the series, like in The Novel's Extra. BTW, I was a YA Fiction Book reader before I realized that novels and Korean/Chinese/Japanese novels are basically YA Fiction Books but better.

READ / Started or Dropped:
    - The Novel's Extra (Started till Ch 70, but stopped when I heard that the MC doesn't become very strong and that the author struggles a lot w/ chapters and it gets boring late game)
    - Trash of the Count's Extra (Started till like Ch 70, but stopped when I heard that the MC is weak asf forever and his personality is off putting, he only uses people for personal gain.)
    - The World Online (Started till Ch 15, stopped when I heard its a LOT of kingdom building and little action (boring), so yeah)
    - I wont die a fourth time as a Death Mage (or something like this): (Started, really disliked the fact that 30 chapters this dude is like 4 years old and is whining about unnecessary things and just really boring)