Recommendations Please recommend me bl novels like transmigration of mian[ relectantly become his man]

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by fizakhan, Aug 8, 2022.

  1. fizakhan

    fizakhan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2020
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    22
    Reading List:
    Link
    I want more bl novels with similar plot like transmigration of mian relectantly become his man. With face slappings, Mc and Ml supporting and loving each other. If they are raws then better.
    So please recommend me more novels like I mentioned above. I already read the
    The Big Landlord
    so other than that.
     
    Last edited: Aug 8, 2022
  2. LazyWalnut

    LazyWalnut Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2021
    Messages:
    427
    Likes Received:
    298
    Reading List:
    Link
    The Only Favorite Ugly Husband
     
  3. fizakhan

    fizakhan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2020
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    22
    Reading List:
    Link
    I have already read that one but thanks. If you know some other than do recommend them to me
     
  4. Issis

    Issis 'Feeling is a Gift and a Curse'

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2022
    Messages:
    708
    Likes Received:
    4,920
    Reading List:
    Link
    The Transmigrated Li jin's daily farming life (but with less drama, at least till where I have read and the reviews said so too)
     
    fizakhan likes this.
  5. fizakhan

    fizakhan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2020
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    22
    Reading List:
    Link
    Thanks I will check it out
     
  6. Nialaa

    Nialaa Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2022
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    119
    Reading List:
    Link
  7. fizakhan

    fizakhan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2020
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    22
    Reading List:
    Link
  8. Nialaa

    Nialaa Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2022
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    119
    Reading List:
    Link
    Just click on the "Link" under my name in the post or follow this: Reading list
     
  9. Angel_102

    Angel_102 Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2021
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    18
    Reading List:
    Link
  10. Payiavue

    Payiavue Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2022
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    45
    Reading List:
    Link
    Transmigrating to the Ancient Times with Lu’s Convenience
    Accidental Mark
    After Becoming the Alpha Protagonist, I Snatched the Cannon Fodder Omega
    Rebirth into an Interstellar Marriage