[Poll] Could you deliver a baby?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by lychee, Nov 15, 2019.

Tags:
?

Could you deliver a baby in an isekai world by yourself?

1. Yes - I’m a doctor/obstetrician/midwife who does this for a living

1 vote(s)
    2.0%
  2. Yes - I’m a health care worker on Earth, and I could do it if I needed to

3 vote(s)
    5.9%
  3. No - I’m a health care worker on Earth, but I couldn’t do it

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. Yes - I’m a civilian, and I’ve done it before

1 vote(s)
    2.0%
  5. Yes - I’m a civilian, and I’ve learned how to do it

1 vote(s)
    2.0%
  6. Yes - I’m a civilian, and I’ve read some stuff on the Internet

1 vote(s)
    2.0%
  7. Yes - I’m a civilian, and I’ve seen some stuff on TV/movies/books

3 vote(s)
    5.9%
  8. Yes - I’m a civilian, and I trust my gut instincts

7 vote(s)
    13.7%
  9. No - I’m a civilian, although I’ve learned how to do it

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  10. No - I’m a civilian, although I’ve read some stuff on the Internet

6 vote(s)
    11.8%
  11. No - I’m a civilian, although I’ve seen some stuff on TV/movies/books

9 vote(s)
    17.6%
  12. No - I’m a civilian, and I have no knowledge whatsoever

12 vote(s)
    23.5%
  13. I’m unsure

5 vote(s)
    9.8%
  14. I do not wish to answer

2 vote(s)
    3.9%
  1. lychee

lychee [- slightly morbid fruit -] ❀[ 恋爱? ]❀

Reading List:
    Link
    :blobsnow::blobsnow::blobsnow:

Some time ago, you and a bus load of strangers were teleported to another universe full of aliens.

Most of your fellow humans ended up separating and going off to different places, but you and a human woman named Mary Sue ended up staying in the same city.

You and Mary are iconic members of your local community, and you are well-known to the aliens of your neighborhood.