Qidian AdBlock

Discussion in 'Tech Discussion' started by noisypixy, Aug 1, 2017.

  1. sebastin25

    sebastin25 Active Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2016
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    19
    Reading List:
    Link
    in my case im having problems with the script, it works on some tabs only, making me refresh them to make it work
     
  2. Nicolas

    Nicolas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    363
    Reading List:
    Link
    Im using same script with TamperMonkey. On one PC it works, on another not. No idea why
     
  3. UsernameJ

    UsernameJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    476
    Likes Received:
    369
    Reading List:
    Link
    Thanks for this, just got it running and now I can read unmolested.
     
  4. rdawv

    rdawv The Ancient of Lore

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2016
    Messages:
    1,281
    Likes Received:
    2,810
    Reading List:
    Link
    It doesn't work anymore for me in Firefox 57.
     
  5. tibix

    tibix Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Reading List:
    Link
    Try using the Reading view or so
    this thing https://imgur.com/gN2l5wD[​IMG] [​IMG]
    it works for me now even though the original page is still blured
    checked again and this time the script worked normally even in the witout the reading view in Firefox 57.
     
    Last edited: Nov 14, 2017 at 9:25 PM
  6. KnightN00

    KnightN00 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2016
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    46
    Reading List:
    Link
    It's work very well!
     
  7. mrttao

    mrttao Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2016
    Messages:
    1,926
    Likes Received:
    1,071
    Reading List:
    Link
  8. Dnomyar

    Dnomyar New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    21
    Reading List:
    Link
    With the new Firefox Mozilla update I had to update it to the latest script version, opposed to the 1st version I got when the thread was made.
    And it works nicely again, thanks noisypixy