Discussion Sea of Thieves is BS and I love it!

Discussion in 'Gaming Discussion' started by OldManGu, Mar 22, 2018.

1. OldManGu

OldManGu Legendary Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I made a post a few days ago about pre ordering Sea of Thieves. I started playing yesterday and fell in love. I was confused what to do for the first 30 minutes. Im not very good at video games. But after that I had a lot of fun. I dont have a mike and I like texting people random stuff. Its to bad xbox banned me from texting now. I noticed this game has a lot of trolls. People keep on locking me in the brig. But the jokes on them. I just go eat, while they get me free money and exp. I joined a game in session with 3 guys. They had a monster load of treasure. They had at least 7 chests and skulls a piece. There was like 15-20 different types of treasure on that ship. They had silver cups and stuff too. I dont know how they got all of that stuff and I didnt care. I only cared about the 4 red gun powder barrels. I couldnt resist the temptation and had to shoot it. You have never been cursed at like I was cursed at then. One of them sounded foreign and another sounded hick. The last guy was playing on pc and cursing me in the chat. I dont even think the foreigner was speaking english. But I had my volume pretty low and could be wrong. He may just have a speech impediment. I thought it would only blow up 1 barrel and they would fix it. I didnt know it would cause a chain reaction and blow up all 4. The ship made a thunk noise and sunk in a instant. It didnt help that I ran the ship into a rock while they were patching. Later I also met these 3 weird people. One of them was like a 5 year old kid. He had his game screen off and was watching some PBS cartoon. His mom was on the phone with toys r us. There was also a idiot who wouldnt stop screaming he was captain and coudnt even read a compass. The last person was a fat lady eating something. It was crunchy and I want to guess it was Cheetos