Spoiler See You in the Future / 미래에서 만나요

Discussion in 'Spoilers' started by ssamisamii, Aug 17, 2022.

1. ssamisamii

ssamisamii Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Cover:
    [​IMG]
    Title:
    미래에서 만나요
    See You in the Future

Author:
    윤여음 / Yun Yeo-eum
    Novel status (raw):
    84 Chapters + 16 Side Stories (Completed)
    Official novel (raw):
    https://page.kakao.com/home?seriesId=49553298
    NU link:
    https://www.novelupdates.com/series/see-you-in-the-future/

Description:

This was a nightmare.

“You two are still on good terms.”

Yes, a vivid nightmare!

Ed and I, who used to quarrel every time we met, are married to each other. In addition, we are a couple second to no one in the empire, we were lovebirds!

“The first thing I found out was that I’d ascended the throne as soon as I graduated, and this place is the future in five years.”

“…either I’m crazy or Senior is crazy, or we are both crazy.”

“Also, we are married, and it has been three years.”

And, the reality to be united as Emperor and Empress was before my eyes.

2. Spoiler Curator

Spoiler Curator Hi , Click Edit and Edit My Posts

Reading List:
    Link
    Spoiler Table of Contents Placeholder

Table of Contents
    • Chapter 100 spoiler
    • Chapter 250 spoiler
    Anyone is able to edit this post with an account. Please edit this post to link to spoilers in this thread as you find them. You are free to edit and remove anything within this post, including this placeholder text.

For more information, please visit: https://forum.novelupdates.com/threads/new-spoiler-plugin-for-the-forums.114103/

3. ssamisamii

ssamisamii Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I read some early chapters and got interested. It's the enemies to lovers trope and their dynamic is quite cute. Here's the mtl of ch 1-3 for anyone curious