Discussion Skipped

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by Olgaroxtea, Sep 25, 2019.

1. Olgaroxtea

Olgaroxtea dumbly001

Reading List:
    Link
    Idk but its 12:25 pm where im at and was supposed leave the house at around 7:15 and be in school by 7:45am but i just woke up at 6 and did nothing. Feelin pretty shitty and just lazy tbh. A few days ago I also wanted to just skip my first 2 periods and just get there late but who would've thought my mom would come home at like 9... yeah she was pretty pissed and im guessing she will be again today if she finds out i skipped a whole day. Tbh i kinda do feel a bit guilty cause its my first time actually skipping a whole day and not having an excuse but yeah. Idk just bored and just yeah. Anyone else skipping today or skipped b4? Tell me abt it

Har D Rai likes this.
  2. Har D Rai

Har D Rai Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I skipped college a lot , still ended up fine though.

3. Lazriser

Lazriser Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I must be shit tired, as I read it you menopause twice, because you skipped a regular red week.

Last edited: Sep 25, 2019
  4. Ratatoskr

Ratatoskr [Aruruu's proud dad] [The False Gentleman]

Reading List:
    Link
    If its school, skipping is bad. A student duty is to learn. You can skip when you're in college. Provided that you have enough to graduate.

5. Olgaroxtea

Olgaroxtea dumbly001

Reading List:
    Link
    *sniff* U don't understand but my mom rly rly freakin scary so this is the first time doing something like this. Im only hoping my mom wont come home to check during her lunch break

6. Olgaroxtea

Olgaroxtea dumbly001

Reading List:
    Link
    :blobwoah: Im not in college lol. I think everyone here is waaay older than me on this site lmao. This is literally my first month of high school tho

7. Qiun

Qiun Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link