StarChildren : Fantasy Planet

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by LivingCorpse, Dec 4, 2015.

1. LivingCorpse

LivingCorpse Half-dead Neighborhood's Undead

Reading List:
    Link
    This is my first try writing a story, well I was so bored and I think, I guess I can write some stuff to kill time. Thank you to @MrStealYoCultivation for making a thread that give me this idea to kill time. With that here It is :

Title
    StarChildren : Fantasy Planet

Synopsis :
    StarChildren, that was the name of this ship. She was the pride of Intergalactic Republic Navy. But one day during the ship first mission, a mysterious blackhole suddenly appeared and sucked the ship and it's crew.

The ship Crash landed. When they woke up they find themselves in a mountain full of dragons. A planet with a clear blue sky and blue sea. But, this planet are not recorded in galactic chart...

"Where in the world is this planet..."
    "Forget about planets we might even come to another world instead..."

Dragons, floating island, gigantic tree, and other mysterious sight. What will the StarChildren discover? Will they ever find a way home?

Genre : Action, Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, SciFi, Tragedy

Table of Contents :
    Prologue, The Unfulfilled Promise
    Log 1, The New Recruits
    Log 2, Lost in Space

P.S : Please write what you thought about this, and if there's a mistake point it.
    P.P.S : My English sometimes is weird, sorry about that.

Last edited: Dec 9, 2015
  2. LivingCorpse

Reading List:
    Link
    Prologue, The Unfulfilled Promise

Sversburgh Shipyard, Artera, Ganymede system, 3rd of March 3115 Earth Standard Time

It was a pretty dim place, there is only a little light source and spark flying everywhere. Despite the grim atmosphere of this place, sound of people working and shouting can be heard everywhere.