Novel The Forgotten legend of the north

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by BJORK, May 26, 2019.

1. BJORK

BJORK Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Have you ever had 7 beers and acid sitting down and think, fuck it I’m going to write a web novel, even though you don’t have any experience nor common sense, well that happened to me, English is not my native language so grammar is shit the story is shit and I have to take a shit…..enjoy any help is appreciated.(BTW) Im new to the page so I don´t know how to make stuff happen so please bear with me.

RoyalRoad

Scribblehub

Synopsis
    After receiving fatal wound a hardened warrior of uncountable battles was about to meet an end but a poor demi-human priestess save him from an horrible death, never the less this legendary warrior cannot remember a single thing, not even his name, to repay his debt to his savior this Nordic has become a slave of a beginner copper adventurer. Follow this Beer and drugs induced adventure which I wrote without a single drop of knowledge of the English vocabulary about a drunkard and a greedy priestess……

*reminder to put cover after finishing posting 5 threads.

Tables of content:
    Prologue - Cahpter one - Chapter two - Chapter three- Chapter four

Last edited: May 26, 2019
  2. BJORK

BJORK Member

Reading List:
    Link
    In a green beautiful forest a small faint smell of copper come around, in the now red covered fields hundreds of bodies lie around.

The pain whims are no more, and just the refreshing breeze of summer is playing around.

Banners drenched in blood, flesh with arrows sticking out of them, quite an obvious scene has come to
    an end , a war between two counts, who are they?, it matters not at all, were they leading the charge of the ruthless warriors? No, actually each count was enjoying some tea not giving a second thought about the slaughter they commanded.