Novel The Imperfect Girl for Me [UPDATED]

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by marcusdwaynelcanete, Oct 25, 2017.

1. marcusdwaynelcanete

marcusdwaynelcanete Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I met this particular girl on one of our P.E. class and eventually made her my Imperfect Girl.

AUTHOR: I do hope some people like my story, I'm not good at making stories, but I hope my story can be understood by people who read it. Also, if you find some error in my grammar, please do correct me.
    AUTHOR: I will be posting this story on RoyalRoadl.com

I'm your typical college student, attending a local university. I'm Asian equipped with average looks; I have pointy eyes, black hair, brown eyes that seem black, overweight. Most of all, I have no experience in love.

There was this girl who I fell in love with, but at that time I don't really know the difference between love and lust.

The first time I saw this girl was during our P.E. practice. We were inside the canteen, rehearsing for our commercial reenactment, or that's what I thought we were doing. While, she was sitting on the ground in front of the classroom; eating bread.

The canteen is just right beside our P.E. classroom which was located on the 7th floor.

I immediately noticed her and asked one of my classmates, Lance, if she was in our group. She was really cute. When I say cute, she is literally cute, her height and looks. She was indeed the prettiest girl I've ever seen, well, based on my taste.

Lance nodded and said she was indeed in our group, so I asked Lance to go and ask her to come inside the canteen and join the practice.

Lance went out the canteen and was walking to her direction when he changed his direction as he was embarrassed to talk to her and decided to take a glimpse at the classroom. Returning with a smiling face, he told me he couldn't do it, as he was shy enough to go and start a conversation.

Having no choice, I went out and talk to her.