Novel The Key To Seven Grimoires Defiles Evil

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by Yunano34a1, Mar 15, 2021.

1. Yunano34a1

Yunano34a1 Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hellow everyone!

I am an artist who wanted to try my different take in isekai. It is oversaturated with RPG elements and sometimes we expect it's dull because we all know MC is going to bulldoze everyone with his cheat skills or knowledge from the modern world. (Seriously, are they walking encyclopedias or robots of some sort?)

I try to convince myself that I'm deconstructing (or at least trying to) an isekai fantasy with actual isekai elements where there is other worlds, awesome adventures, and etc. (Not just some humans who try to cosplay fantasy races)

Please note that English is not my native so please expect there would be weird translations or hard-to-read sentences. (But it's not bad as MTL... Probably?)

[​IMG]

Synopsis:
    After a rampant disappearance of young people, A notorious serial killer is terrorizing the augmented virtual reality industry by killing people in-game and in real life. That stopped when the killer mysteriously vanished and was sent into another world.

Gevanni is an odd highschooler raised in a dystopian future. He wants to become part of the world's top players in the most trending augmented virtual reality game, Herscheim. However, when he met a seemingly real female demon, he was transported into another world. But this came with a cost, all Cursed Grimoires users must hunt down each other—He is one of them.

Gevanni possesses a sentient and strict grimoire that can copy and merge skills. With his prodigious wits and adaptability, he'll wage war against the other six Cursed Grimoire users transported in the same world as him.

Release Schedule:
    Writing is my past time and my work as a freelancer artist take as a priority. There will be weeks where I post a lot and rarely. Please look forward to it!

Genres: