Novel The Object of Yukira's Affection

Discussion in 'Community Fictions' started by Mahou-nii-sama, Dec 1, 2017.

1. Mahou-nii-sama

Mahou-nii-sama Ultimate Cannon Fodder

Reading List:
    Link
    I've had this incomplete novel stuck on my laptop. In order to motivate myself more, I though of posting it online. I'm a frustrated writer just so you know.

Synopsis:

“Hey, the name’s Yukira. What’s yours?

That’s how that precocious, indecent and insensitive girl introduced herself to me. Rather, she was just bored with her life, and for some reason, chose me, a person who refuses to mingle with lowly creatures, to assault with that irritating aura of hers.

Allow me to document on how fucked up she is.

Table of Contents:

Last edited: Dec 1, 2017
    Akaletsuki likes this.
  2. Mahou-nii-sama

Reading List:
    Link
    Chapter 1

August 24, Tuesday

Four days have passed ever since that lowly creature approached me, and still continues to do so. Can’t she read my facial expressions? I’m even purposely trying to look uninterested in whatever she’s saying to me. She blabs about this tasty crepe she ate yesterday with her friends ( yeah, you should stick with your own creature. ), on how they went shopping to look for new underwears ( does this bitch have any decency? ), on how she scored so “low” on her math test ( she’s been whining about it for an hour and a half now. )

Basically, this bitch doesn’t know when to shut up.

…and then, when I saw my score…I still can’t believe it! Waaa~.”

Whiny bitch.

Akaletsuki likes this.
  3. Mahou-nii-sama

Reading List:
    Link
    Chapter 2

August 25, Wednesday
    -

I’m getting tired of her nonsense blabbering so right after our History class I went straight to the men’s bathroom together with my phone and precious book to prepare for the English exam next week.

Fo-re-ba , eien , Co-in-shi-dens, guuzen…

There you are!”

DAFUQ?! A fucking head is in the spaces under the door.