Forgotten Title Transmigration MC? Magic involved?

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Meiyap, Aug 6, 2021.

1. Meiyap

Meiyap Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hello it's my first time posting.
    I've been itching to continue this novel? Manhwa? Manhua? I don't remember.

Female MC transmigrated into... An otome game?? (Or novel) but the novel goes dark (plot wise... I think). MC is in the swordsmanship class. Has a family that has no sense of money except his younger bro which lead the MC take jobs involving magic circle manipulation??
    Might have inconsistencies due to my memory.

There are 4? main male characters.

Prince apparently became twisted after her real mother's dead in the orignal novel or game, but mc was able to prevent it by asking another ML (white haired ML) to heal her (she lost her memories and turned crazy. Cursing her son ( the Prince) because she was forced to have him. Mother still dies but at peace.

White haired ML has a healing ability but his ability to heal comes from taking the pain of others, so when he heals a would he takes it upon himself. His lineage's ability is their fast healing capabilities too. Oh they also have a tradition of killing the dude to take over and to relieve their hatred because since children they are cut repeatedly to train their ability. MC and this dude met when she was young because their families are trade partners but she forgot about it because she knew too much and had her memories sealed.

The other guy is a magic genius. He likes fruit themed blankets. He was supposed to join some other club but got asked to join MC's club. MC.. hmm is skilled at reconstructing magic circles. I think.
    They made a mini 3d... uh model?.of the mountains behind their school and captured monsters and placed it there.

Underground sketchy guy. He and his siblings were asked to kill each other to survive. MC helped him kill his father the head of ... Their family? Supposedly a merchant as a front.