Discussion Why most of 5 start novels about BL stories??

Discussion in 'Novel General' started by Golden coral, Nov 24, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Golden coral

Golden coral Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hi guys.. I'm here to fill a complain to dark author out there.

Here my problem!
    (my English is broken so please don't mind it to much and focus on the point please! I'm still learning don't broke my little ♥ )

I'm not really into a movie/film/ or drama well basically not into "watching something" so all of my time fills up with reading novels (myopia upgrade otw)

I already read many novels so far and mostly whenever I make decisions about starting to read new books I will pick them up from the best ratting and recommend novel.
    I enjoy many tipe of genre ( I'm not picky :) #proud) .... I label my self as normal readers with bottom line not be a cross reader (you know Bl and Yuri)

But!! MY problem started here!!!!!!
    I lack of good qualities novel..
    I'm hate novel with stupid MC..
    (It's oke to be dense, innocent or part of Mary sue family but please!!! Please!! don't trow away your brain out of the window and start to narcissist!!) sorry.. Back to the point..
    So most of the recommendations with good start and classify as "normal" in novel updates aready on my plat..
    But but BUT!!! You kno.. I discovered something Big!!!!
    many of 5 novel ARE BL!!!! Ahhh what a corrupt world it this!!!

The good reviews novel with full stars in the bored day really tempting OKE!!! Hiks
    I'M HOLDING MY SELF..