Spoiler Peerless Battle Spirit

Discussion in 'Spoilers' started by Haunt999, Oct 17, 2017.

1. Haunt999

Haunt999 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    who is the white ginseng? What about MC's pills?

2. Haunt999

Haunt999 Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Anyone??

3. XephiZ

XephiZ Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Sorry for the late reply, as I'm quite new to NUF =)

The ginseng refers to herself as Princess Miao Miao, but it was revealed that her true identity is a Nine-spirited Ascended Ginseng from the Lost Herb Garden). Her role in the Lost Herb Garden is still unknown at this stage (well I'm only up to 400-500 chapters of the RAWS)

4. a_b

a_b Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Some spoilers please..!!!
    from chapter 400 onwards..

5. XephiZ

XephiZ Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    What specifically would you like to know =P

6. a_b

a_b Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    his dealing out his punishment to the trading alliance & Jiang Bilan's fate.
    now that they both have joined the Azure Dragon Holy Land & Feiyang Sacred Land respectively.
    & anything thats interesting in the plot that occurs in the chapters please do mention :)

7. XephiZ

XephiZ Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    The Trading Alliance is from the upper district, so Qin Nan will still deal with them when he arrived there. As a matter of fact, Qin Nan was entirely blacklisted by all the factions in the upper district.

Regarding Jiang Bilan, it's quite complicated. So Qin Nan will be heading to the Ocean of Death, and Jiang Bilan was there too, whose cultivation was crippled. However, she regained her cultivation due to what happened there, and surprisingly saved Qin Nan's life. The relationship between Jiang Bilan and Qin Nan gets really complicated from here onward.