Comments on Profile Post by MjSpidey

1. Elawn
    Elawn
    Guess not, sigh.
    By the way, you don't have to create a new post each time, you just have to click on "comment" to respond y'know ?
    Mar 16, 2017
  2. MjSpidey
    MjSpidey
    A, okay. My loss.

Thanks for the info, noob here.
    Mar 17, 2017
  3. Elawn
    Elawn
    No worries ~
    Mar 17, 2017
  4. MjSpidey
    MjSpidey
    Hey Elawn, if it isn’t too much trouble could you recommend something similar to I;m in Hollywood and provide the uncensored link for it.

Without the NSFW parts and info dump of IT industry, Mobile industry, etc. Very less focus on Hollywood, I have lost interest in it. After 700 chapters.

Thank you in advance.
    Mar 17, 2017
  5. Elawn
    Elawn
    Mar 17, 2017
  6. MjSpidey
    MjSpidey
    Thanks a lot.
    Mar 17, 2017
  7. Elawn
    Elawn
    You're welcome :-)
    Mar 17, 2017
  8. MjSpidey
    MjSpidey
    Read up to chapter 50 and then stopped.
    Mar 19, 2017
  9. MjSpidey
    MjSpidey
    I liked the fast paced plot, glamour, becoming a billionaire, getting to hook up withthe the hottest celebs, trivia about famous celebs & businessmen, and the naughty & NSFW parts of the story. Although, Great Artist is well written but it is a bit dry and focuses a lot on the artistic side.
    Mar 19, 2017
  10. Elawn
    Elawn
    I see, how about you give Rebirth in Hollywood a try then ? The MC is transported into the body of a kid in the 1980s, he starts by doing Home Alone etc and growing up to do a lot more, here's the link for the raws: http://sj.uukanshu.net/book.aspx?id=15115
    Mar 19, 2017
  11. MjSpidey
    MjSpidey
    Okay. Thanks.
    Mar 19, 2017
  12. MjSpidey
    MjSpidey
    Halfway through the first chapter I was rolling my eyes in disbelief. 6 year old boy writing Jurassic Park? But put my sense of disbelief aside and continued on and more rolling off eyes followed.
    Mar 20, 2017
  13. MjSpidey
    MjSpidey