Discussion Age of Adepts is back!

Discussion in 'Novel Discussion' started by Crunchkips, Jan 25, 2018.

1. Crunchkips

Crunchkips Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hey everyone, I'm Eris, the translator who is currently translating Age of Adepts!

So, I know this is kinda late since it's been out for awhile, but I figured some fans who followed it might have missed the news and not be informed. In short, Age of Adepts has been picked up and translation has continued!

It's picked up by Gravity Tales, so you can read Age of Adepts over there.

(I can't link posts yet cause I'm a noob at this ;-; so just do a little google work I'm sorry)

I hope my translation will be good enough for the readers, and thank you for the support!

As for anyone else who hasn't read the series, and is looking to pick up a good novel to read, I highly recommend this one!

Synopsis:
    A data loving young man from Earth has an accident which transports him to a dark land filled with terrifying creatures and magical powers. Fortunately for him, he has a Biological Assistance Chip to ease his path. However, things in this bizarre and strange world are not always as they seem, and, though it is a tremendous asset, the chip doesn’t always work as expected. With all of the crazy creatures and magical mayhem around him, one can only wonder what the future holds for this young man…

Personal Note:
    I know this series is often compared to other novels about magic and warlocks and what not (looking at you WMW) but personally I enjoy the series because it does have fairly distinct qualities that make it a good read.