Recommendations BL/BG novels with possessive ML

Discussion in 'I'm Looking For...' started by Qiu-Qiu, Jun 17, 2020.

1. Qiu-Qiu

Qiu-Qiu Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    I think I have read quite a few BL/BG novels from novel updates and from wattpad. I prefer novels that are quick transmigration rather than just a normal chinese novel. Cuz when its QT, it doesn't get boring. Bt, this is my first time making a thread and im still new to NU ahaha so im tryna get the hang of using this.
    My type of ML is possessive, OP, can be yandere at times. I'll list down the books I've read so far:
    Quickly Wear the Face of the Devil
    Dating the Strongest Boss
    Holding Onto My Man
    The People Who’re Supposed To Kill Me Fell For Me Instead
    Cannon Fodder Cheat System
    Quick Transmigration: Heroine Arrives, Woman Rapidly Retreats!
    Quick Transmigrating Second Female Lead’s Counterattack
    Update:
    There Will Always Be Protagonists With Delusions of Starting a Harem

On Wattpad:
    Pick the second male lead
    Quick Transmigration: Becoming the best
    One Year
    Rebirth of Fa Wei Lan Vol 1&2
    The witch CEO is not a Demoness
    To forever love him
    Three Lifetimes
    Their Eternal Love
    Into the system. Can i not die please?
    In this lifetime

Last edited: Jul 25, 2020
  2. Seriously_Misspoken

Seriously_Misspoken Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Hi there! I didn't even know Wattpad had stories on QT, I'm gonna check those out! As for some recs which are similar to what you've read so far I recommend:
    Heroic Death System has a wonderfully overbearing, possessive, eats vinegar for breakfast lunch and dinner ML, badass MC who doesn't play around, ML feels the pain of MC dying over and over again and becomes more and more yandere for each world.
    and