How to gain viewers

Discussion in 'Author Discussions' started by Mae Rogel 82, Jan 26, 2021.

1. Mae Rogel 82

Mae Rogel 82 Call me Mae _ [Red step-siblings(Eldest)]

Reading List:
    Link
    I am a newbie writer...I wanna gain viewers and reviewers for my novel?
    How could I do it?

2. Zeusomega

Zeusomega M.D of Olympus Pvt Ltd. Seeking [Boltzmann brain]

Reading List:
    Link
    Fan service.. :blobjoy:

Or put ads, and promote it wherever possible.... Like just now you could have just added the title and link with a brief description of it....

Mae Rogel 82 likes this.
  3. Baldingere

Baldingere Roseau pensant

Reading List:
    Link
    You can recommend it here and in other forums.
    People often ask for recs here, so you can add yours when it fits what they ask for.

4. 222222

222222 12121212121212121212121212121212121212121212121212

Reading List:
    Link
    1. Advertise
    2. Spam
    3. Pay people
    4. Bribe

Hasty girl and Mae Rogel 82 like this.
  5. raysha18

raysha18 [Blank]

Reading List:
    Link
    Be consistent with your chapter release date/s.

Ps. This is me as a reader.

Mae Rogel 82 likes this.
  6. Hasty girl

Hasty girl [Holy Novitiate] [Red Sibling] [Blackjack Sect]

Reading List:
    Link
    Just post the story link or smth here and and maybe tell your family or friend to read it or tell me when you post it I will try to tag some interested ppl

Mae Rogel 82 likes this.
  7. Mae Rogel 82

Reading List:
    Link
    I already posted the link ..you can see in my signature novel recommendation lol

8. Hatka Bobra

Hatka Bobra Active Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Here's a tip/ Don't write 'It's my first time writing a novel..' Most readers go away on this sweet and sincere confession.

Mae Rogel 82 likes this.
  9. Euphues

Euphues Well-Known Member

Reading List:
    Link
    Post on more platforms.
    Write one-shot stand alone stories, link back to main work..

Mae Rogel 82 likes this.
  10. zduino